💥VENTE NOUVELLE ANNÉE 2021💥

LIVRAISON GRATUITE PARTOUT

0

Votre panier est vide

Charger plus de produits

Nos ciseaux / cisailles à amincir sont fabriqués à partir d'acier japonais ou allemand de première qualité et conçus par des professionnels du secteur. Les ciseaux à cheveux clairsemés de Japan Scissors sont importés de marques bien connues telles que Juntetsu Ciseaux ,Jaguar Ciseaux etYasaka Des ciseaux.

Les ciseaux amincissants de coiffure / barbier permettent de créer une esthétique texturée / en couches, un incontournable de l'industrie pour une gamme de coiffures modernes. Tous nos ciseaux à effiler sont à la fois très précis et durables, ce qui permet une coupe nette et constante pour tout effet de superposition.

Chaque cisaille présente des conceptions de poignées ergonomiques allant des poignées de grue au déport, vous offrant un maximum de confort et de contrôle toute la journée. Nous fournissons des ciseaux d'amincissement pour droitiers et gauchers, disponibles dans une gamme de styles uniques et efficaces; Acier inoxydable, chrome arc-en-ciel, divers imprimés, motifs or rose et noir mat.

Tous nos ciseaux à éclaircir sont fabriqués à la main par des professionnels de l'industrie et nécessitent peu d'entretien pour garantir que ces outils indispensables sont une cisaille fiable année après année. Chez Japan Scissors, nous nous efforçons de vous fournir des ciseaux amincissants de la plus haute qualité sur le marché, idéaux pour tout effet texturant que votre cœur désire. Veuillez nous contacter si vous souhaitez une autre cisaille à éclaircir qui ne figure pas sur cette page et un membre de l'équipe se fera un plaisir de vous aider.

INSCRIVEZ-VOUS À NOTRE NEWSLETTER

Thinning Scissors

SHOW FILTER
Jaguar Gold Line Lane Offset Hair Thinning Scissors
Out Stock
$ 679.00
Jaguar Gold Line Goldwing Offset Thinning Scissors
Out Stock
$ 589.00
Jaguar Gold Line Diamond Hair Thinning Scissors
Out Stock
$ 499.00
Jaguar Gold Line Diamond E Offset Thinning Shears
Out Stock
$ 499.00
Yasaka SA 6.0" Hair Thinning Scissors
Out Stock
$ 449.00
Jaguar Gold Line Diamond Left-handed Thinning Scissors
Out Stock
$ 449.00
Yasaka YS-30 6" Hair Thinning Scissors
Out Stock
$ 569.00$ 399.00
Jaguar Silver Line CM36 Hair Thinning Scissors
Out Stock
$ 399.00
Jaguar Silver Line CJ4 Offset Hair Thinning Scissors
Out Stock
$ 379.00
Jaguar Silver Line CJ4 Plus Hair Thinning Scissors
Out Stock
$ 379.00
Jaguar White Line JP 38 LEFTY Thinning Scissors
Out Stock
$ 369.00
Yasaka YS 6.0" Hair Thinning Scissors
Out Stock
$ 499.00$ 349.00


Our thinning scissors/shears are made from selected premium grade Japanese or German steel & designed by Professional in the business. Japan Scissors’s hair thinning scissor are imported from well-known brands such as Juntetsu Scissors, Jaguar Scissors and Yasaka scissors.

Hairdressing/Barber thinning scissors allow for the creation of a textured/layered aesthetic, an industry must for a range of modern hairstyles. All our thinning scissors are both highly precise and durable, resulting in consistent clean cut for any layering effect.

Each shear features ergonomic handles designs ranging from crane handles to offset, giving you a maximum amount of comfort and control all day long. We supply right and left-handed thinning scissors, available in a range of unique and efficient styles; Stainless steel, rainbow chrome, various prints, rose gold and matte black designs.

All of our thinning scissors are hand-crafted by industry professionals and requires little maintenance to ensure that these must-have tools are a reliable shear year in and year out. At Japan Scissors we strive to provide you with the uttermost quality thinning scissors on the market ideal for any texturising effect your heart desires. Please contact us if you would like another thinning shear that isn't on this page & a team member will be happy to help.

Pre-loader